English Deutsch 日本語 한국어 简中 繁中
 +886-2-2273-0060  
 
Home About Us Line Card Part Search Inventory Contact Us Member
 
 
Contact Us (MAP)
Area Name Extension e-mail

  Sales:N & S America, Japan, Oceania

  Nicole

#205

  nicole@firstic.com

  Sales:N & S America, Europe, Israel

  Jeff

#322

  jeff@firstic.com

  Sales:Korea, India & others

  Vita

#203

  vita@firstic.com

  Sales:Singapore, Taiwan

  Emily

#220

  emily@firstic.com

  Sales:China, Hong Kong

  Taly

#209

  taly@firstic.com

  Sales:Taiwan

  Tina

#208

  tina@firstic.com

  Sales:Taiwan

  Justine

#216

  justine@firstic.com

  Purchasing:Worldwide

  Bethy

#206

  bethylin@firstic.com

  Purchasing:Taiwan

  Peter

#207

  peter@firstic.com

  Webmaster

  Michael

#225

  michael@firstic.com

  Online Search
 
Part number :
  Member Login
 
Member ID :
Password :
Forgot Password ?

Not a Member ?
Sign up now

    • Inventory
    • e-Catalog(2014)
    • e-Catalog(2018)
FIRSTIC ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.
13F-6, No.191, Section 2, Chung-Yang Road, Tu-Cheng District, 23669 New Taipei City, Taiwan.
Tel : 886-2-22730060 | Fax : 886-2-22640207 | Contact Us
Copyright © 2019  FIRSTIC ELECTRONICS CO., LTD. All Right Reserved